Almond Milk Is Dairy-Free
Did You Know That...?

Almond Milk Is Dairy-Free

Almond milk contains no cow's milk or other animal products, making it a great option for vegans and those who are intolerant or allergic to milk. Many people are intolerant to milk sugar (lactose) and unable to completely digest it. Undigested lactose passes down to the colon where it is fermented by the resident bacteria,… Continue reading Almond Milk Is Dairy-Free