Almond milk contains no cow's milk or other animal products, making it a great option for vegans and those who are intolerant or allergic to milk. Many people are intolerant to milk sugar (lactose) and unable to completely digest it. Undigested lactose passes down to the colon where it is fermented by the resident bacteria,… Continue reading Almond Milk Is Dairy-Free
If you consume cow's milk and then experience redness, itching or breath sounds, it's possible that you have an allergy to cow's milk. Cow's milk is a source of vitamin D which is easily found in various modern outlets. If you have an allergy to cow's milk, it can be replaced by consuming plant-based milk.… Continue reading Are You Allergic To Cow’s Milk ?